Membership Committee

Membership Committee - Current & Prospective New Members
Sallie Christian
Layton Physical Therapy, Public Relations/Quality Assurance
Amy DiDomenico
D&S Automotive, Marketing Manager
Jordan Levy
Zajon Inc., President
Katrina March
Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce, Membership Manager
David Sigg
Global Real Estate Advisors, Inc., Vice President/CCIM
Karen Sundy
Perry Township, Administrator
Township Government
Jennie Best
Lifeline, Inc., Director of Community Services
Tamera Ferry
Venture Environmental Contracting, Project Manager/EH&S
Dona Taylor
Deepwood Industries, Inc, Transportation Supervisor
Marilyn Hahn
Eastern Lake County Chamber of Commerce, Member Services Associate